Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Managerial Group
December 22, 2014

Canadian Excellence

Executive



President, Gary Wagner, gwagner@wlu.ca

Past President, Lisa Fanjoy, lfanjoy@wlu.ca

Vice President, Christie Schellenberger, cschellenberger@wlu.ca

Treasurer, Helena Keirstead,hkeirstead@wlu.ca

Secretary,Katarina Loncar,kloncar@wlu.ca

Member at Large, Sandra Davidson, sdavidson@wlu.ca

Member at Large, Amanda Gulka, agulka@wlu.ca

Member at Large, Sean Thomas, sthomas@wlu.ca

Member at Large, Multi Campus Representative Christopher Eley, celey@wlu.ca