Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
October 22, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Information for Contract Academic Staff/Faculty

Academic Postings

Roster Application Form

Assessment of Candidates under Article 13.5.1

Department of Communication Studies (Cultural Studies Program)
Part-time Appointment Committee Members 2014-2015:
Dr. Jonathan Finn
Dr. Jenna Hennebry
Dr. Jeremy Hunsinger 

Alternate members:
Dr. Greig de Peuter
Dr. Penelope Ironstone

Successful Candidates


Spring 2014