Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University School of Business & Economics
July 30, 2015

Canadian Excellence

CAS Information

PTAC Committee for 2014-2015

Dr. Steffen Ziss, Chair
Dr. Ken Jackson
Dr. Christine Neill
Dr. Justin Smith (alternate)
Dr. Randy Wigle (alternate)

Please note the following important links for CAS Members:

Job Posting Form (Appendix F)

CAS Roster Form (Appendix G)

Assessment of CAS Candidates Form (Appendix H)

CAS Members for 2014-15

FALL 2014

EC120F - H. Mortazavi
EC120G - H. Mortazavi

OnLine Learning

EC238 OC1 - K. Huff
EC260 OC1 - K. Huff

EC120 OC1 - A. Trimarchi
EC140 OC1 - A. Trimarchi
EC223 OC1 - A. Trimarchi

EC248 OC1 - D. McCready

EC249 OC1 - A. Robertson


EC238A - N. Fatima
EC238B - N. Fatima
EC318 - N. Fatima

EC140G - R. Jefferson

EC223D - S. Khan
EC223E - S. Khan
EC223F - S. Khan
EC249C - S. Khan

EC285C - H. Mortazavi
EC313 - H. Mortazavi
EC345 - H. Mortazavi

EC239A - F. Rahman

EC140E - R. Tahir
EC140F - R. Tahir

OnLine Learning

EC238 OC2 - K. Huff
EC250 OC2 - K. Huff

EC248 OC2 - D. McCready

EC120 OC2 - A. Trimarchi
EC140 OC2 - A. Trimarchi
EC223 OC2 - A. Trimarchi


EC370C - R. Jefferson

OnLine Learning

EC120OC1 - A. Trimarchi
EC140OC1 - A. Trimarchi
EC223OC1 - A. Trimarchi

EC238OC1 - K. Huff

EC250OC1 - K. Huff

EC249OC1 - A. Robertson

EC260OC1 - O. Mesta