Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
April 17, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Graduate Co-ordinators, Program Directors and Staff Contacts



More information on graduate programs is available from the following individuals.

Call the university at 519-884-0710, followed by the extension as noted below. Representatives for programs in the School of International Policy and Governance may be contacted directly at the number listed below.


FACULTY OF ARTS

Communication Studies
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Jonathan Finn
jfinn@wlu.ca
3190

Staff
Sylvia Hoang
shoang@wlu.ca
2806
Cultural Analysis & Social Theory
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr. Milo Sweedler
msweedler@wlu.ca 3002

Staff
Sandra Dalpe
sdalpe@wlu.ca
3755
English & Film Studies Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Mariam Pirbhai
mpirbhai@wlu.ca 2530

Staff  Joanne Buchan
jbuchan@wlu.ca
3257 
Geography & Environmental Studies Grad Co-ordinator  Dr Brent Wolfe
bwolfe@wlu.ca 3470

Staff  Jo-Anne Horton  johorton@wlu.ca 2325 
History Grad Co-ordinator  Dr Adam Crerar
acrerar@wlu.ca 3292

Staff  Cynthia Wieg cwieg@wlu.ca 3389 
Philosophy Grad Co-ordinator  Dr Jill Rusin
jrusin@wlu.ca
3274

Staff  Jane Osborne
josborne@wlu.ca 3459 
Political Science Grad Co-ordinator Dr Kim Rygiel
krygiel@wlu.ca 2032

Staff Sherry Palmer spalmer@wlu.ca 3374
Religion & Culture Grad Co-ordinator Dr Janet McLellan
jmclellan@wlu.ca 2895

Staff Ewa Dabrowska
edabrowska@wlu.ca
3330 
Sociology
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Juanne Clarke
jclarke@wlu.ca
3516

Staff
Sandra Dalpe
sdalpe@wlu.ca
3402



FACULTY OF MUSIC

Community Music
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Lee Willingham
lwillingham@wlu.ca
3621

Staff
TBA


Music Therapy Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Carolyn Arnason
carnason@wlu.ca 2154

Staff  Debra Martz Melanson  dmartzme@wlu.ca 2658 

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Biology
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Robin Slawson
rslawson@wlu.ca
2421

Staff
Melanie Whitwell
mwhitwell@wlu.ca 2905 
Chemistry
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Vladimir Kitaev
vkitaev@wlu.ca
3643

Staff Jane Davidson
jadavidson@wlu.ca 2148
Kinesiology Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Paula Fletcher
pfletcher@wlu.ca 4159

Staff  Tricia Lutz
tlutz@wlu.ca 2116 
Mathematics Grad Co-ordinator  Dr Connell McCluskey
cmccluskey@wlu.ca
2847

Staff
Teresa Wendykier
twendykier@wlu.ca
304
Psychology Grad Co-ordinator  Dr Jeffery Jones
jjones@wlu.ca 2992

Staff  Rita Sharkey  rsharkey@wlu.ca 3371 

FACULTY OF SOCIAL WORK

Admissions & Programs Coordinator Michelle Corbett
mcorbett@wlu.ca 5244
Associate Dean: MSW Programs  Dr Cheryl-Anne Cait
ccait@wlu.ca 5224
Associate Dean: PhD Program  Dr Carol Stalker
cstalker@wlu.ca 5219

SCHOOL OF INTERNATIONAL POLICY AND GOVERNANCE

Global Governance
Associate Director
Dr Patricia Goff pgoff@wlu.ca 2588

Staff  Kelly Brown kbrown@wlu.ca (226) 772-3122
International Public Policy
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Tracy Snoddon
tsnoddon@wlu.ca
(226) 772-3013

Staff
Kelly Brown kbrown@wlu.ca (226) 772-3122

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Economics
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr. Maria Gallego
mgallego@wlu.ca
2635

Staff  Helen Kaluzny hkaluzny@wlu.ca 2720 
MBA  Program Director  Dr Hugh Munro
hmunro@wlu.ca
2556

Staff (Waterloo)
Dianne Hotson  dhotson@wlu.ca 2142 

Staff (Waterloo)
Marita Vandertogt  mvandert@wlu.ca 3695 

Staff (Toronto)
Maria Tamblyn
mtamblyn@wlu.ca
2575

Staff (Toronto)
Janice Kirby
jkirby@wlu.ca
2057
MSc, PhD in Management, Master of Finance
Program Director Dr Hamid Noori hnoori@wlu.ca 2571

Staff  Amanda Kristensen
sbephdmasters@wlu.ca 2745

 LAURIER BRANTFORD

Criminology
Graduate Co-ordinator
Dr. Stacey Hannem
shannem@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 Ext. 5785

Staff
Margaret Harris
maharris@wlu.ca
519.756.8228
Ext. 5623
Social Justice & Community Engagement
Grad Co-ordinator
Dr Brenda Murphy
bmurphy@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 Ext. 5718

Staff
Celine Taillefer-Travers
ctravers@wlu.ca
519.756.8228
Ext. 5979


WATERLOO LUTHERAN SEMINARY

Principal-Dean and Registrar
Dr David Pfrimmer
dpfrimmer@wlu.ca  3229
Staff
Daniel Phillips dphillips@wlu.ca
4267