Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
October 21, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Dean of Arts Office




The Dean of Arts Office is located on the 5th floor of the Dr. Alvin Woods Building (DAWB 5-106).

Regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Dr. Michael Carroll Dean of Arts x 3891 mcarroll@wlu.ca
Dr. Michel Desjardins Associate Dean: Research and Curriculum
x 3323 mdesjardins@wlu.ca
Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky
Associate Dean: Student Affairs and Special Projects x 2785 mrowinsky@wlu.ca
Joan Leach
Administrative Manager x 3364 jleach@wlu.ca
Cathy Mahler
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts x 3361 cmahler@wlu.ca
Cara Puklicz

Administrative Assistant (on leave until August 2015)

x 3645 cpuklicz@wlu.ca
Jennifer Schill
Administrative Assistant
x 3645

Crystal Shadwell
Academic Advisor
x 3299
cshadwell@wlu.ca
Julie Pong Academic Mentor (on leave until August 2015)
x 2048
jpong@wlu.ca
Carlton Li
Financial Analyst
x 4894
cli@wlu.ca