Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
October 6, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Information for Contract Academic Staff

The Part-time Appointments Committee for the Department for 2015-16 consists of:

S. Gallimore
B. Glencross
J. Triggs (Chair)

G. Warrick (alternate)

The following faculty will be teaching Fall 2015:

C. Andreae (AR342)
J. Ferguson (AR311 and AR321)
J. Haxell (AR344)
R. Kroeker (AR/HI225)
K. Lord (AR104A and LA101)
K. McLeister (AR105A)
D. Millson (AR460)
K. Whitaker (AR370)
A. Young (AR201, AR329 and AR332)

Assessment of CAS candidates form

Roster Application Form