Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of  Music
February 14, 2016

Canadian Excellence

LCMC Advisory Board

Public Education
Gregg Bereznick, Superintendent, Waterloo Region District School Board

Community Arts
Dr. Martin de Groot, Director, Waterloo Regional Arts Council

Studio Instruction and Music Industry
Bill Labron, Manager, Music Plus and Director, Beckett School of Music

Music in Faith-Based Practices
Dr. David Pfrimmer, Dean, Waterloo Lutheran Seminary

Arts and Culture Sector
Genevieve Twomey, Executive Director, Kitchener Waterloo Symphony Orchestra

Global Music
Dr. Gerard Yun

Laurier Music Students
President, Student Association for Music Education (rotates)

Laurier Faculty of Music Administration
Dr. Glen Carruthers, Dean, Faculty of Music, ex officio