Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
April 19, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Contract Academic Staff

Part-time Appointment Committee Members, 2013-14:

         Drs. Chris Anderson, Dejan Guzina (Chair) and Derek Hall

Contract Academic Faculty Assessment Form

Job Postings

Job Posting Form for Contract Academic Staff (see Appendix F)

Roster Application Form

Successful Candidates 

PO210 - Phaedra Klodner
PO221 - Mark Yaniszewski
PO310j - Ray Darling
PO321 -  Melissa Finn
PO333 - Thomas Rose
PO371 - Asha Rampersad
PO373 - Victor Gulewitsch
PO432 - Debra Chapman
PO467/633 - Steven Brown
PO498d - Melissa Finn

Intersession 2014

PO263 - Pietro Pirani
PO333 - Thomas Rose