Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of Research Services
September 15, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Members of the Government of Northwest Territories and Collaborating Agencies



 

Listed below are all members of the WLU-GNWT Partnership Agreement:


Suzanne Carriere, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: suzanne_carriere@gov.nt.ca

Katarina Carthew, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: katarain_carthew@gov.nt.ca

Ray Case, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: ray_case@gov.nt.ca

Michelle Culhane, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada, Water Resource Division email: michele.culhane@inac.gc.ca

Andrea Czarnecki, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: czarneckia@inac.gc.ca

Jennifer Dagg, Pembina Institute email: jennifer@pembina.org

Doris Eggers, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: doris_eggers@gov.nt.ca

Helmut Epp, Geomatics Centre, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: helmut_epp@gov.nt.ca

Derek Faria, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: derek.faria@inac.gc.ca

Caitlyn Fraser, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: caitlyn_fraser@gov.nt.ca

Evelyn Gah, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: evelyn_gah@gov.nt.ca

Paul Green, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada, Water Resources Division email: paul.green@inac.gc.ca

Joel Holder, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: joel.holder@gov.nt.ca

Erin Kelly, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: erin_kelly@gov.nt.ca

Rob Kent, Southwest Region Northwest Territories Field Unit, Parks Canada email: robert.kent@pc.gc.ca

Steve Kokelj, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: kokeljsv@inac.gc.ca

Tom Lakusta, Forest Management, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: tom_lakusta@gov.nt.ca

Marc Lange, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: marc.lange@inac.gc.ca

Olivia Lee, MACA, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: olivia_lee@gov.nt.ca

Deanna Leonard, Department of Fisheries and Oceans email: deanna.leonard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

David Livingstone, Holarctic Environmental Consulting email: livingstone21@hotmail.com

Stuart MacMillan, Wood Buffalo National Park, Parks Canada email: stuart.macmillan@pc.gc.ca

Jane McMullen, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: jane_mcmullen@gov.nt.ca

Don Pittman, Mackenize River Basin Board, Environment Canada email: don.pittman@ec.gc.ca

Kathy Racher, Wek’eezhii Land and Water Board email: racherk@wlwb.ca

Bob Reid, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: bob.reid@inac.gc.ca

Nathan Richea, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada email: nathan.richea@inac.gc.ca

Shannon Ripley, Ecology North email: shannon@ecologynorth.ca

Dale Ross, Water Survey of Canada, Environment Canada email: dale.ross@ec.gc.ca

Sasha Ross, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: sasha_ross@gov.nt.ca

Juanetta Sanderson, DIAND Water Resources email: juanetta.sanderson@inac.gc.ca

Lorraine Sawden, Department of Fisheries and Oceans email: lorraine.sawden@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Jim Sparling, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: jim_sparling@gov.nt.ca

Mark Warren, Environment and Natural Resources, Government of Northwest Territories email: mark_warren@gov.nt.ca

Christine Wenman, Ecology North email: chris@ecologynorth.ca