Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
July 24, 2016
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Contact Information: Science Departments



Department Chair Administrative Assistant(s) Undergraduate Advisor(s) Graduate Advisor
Biology Dr. Scott Ramsay
Ext. 2406
sramsay@wlu.ca

Melanie Whitwell
Ext. 2905
mwhitwell@wlu.ca

Sharon Chin-Cheong
Ext. 2189
schin@wlu.ca

Dr. Jane Rutherford
Ext. 2500
bioundergrad@wlu.ca
Dr. Robin Slawson
Ext. 2421
rslawson@wlu.ca
Chemistry and Biochemistry Dr. Ian Hamilton 
Ext. 2669
ihamilton@wlu.ca
Jane Davidson
Ext. 2148
jadavidson@wlu.ca
Dr. Louise Dawe
Ext. 4963
chemistry@wlu.ca
Dr. Vladimir Kitaev
Ext. 3643
vkitaev@wlu.ca
Health Sciences

Dr. Robb Travers 
Ext. 3276
rtavers@wlu.ca

Linda Bennett 
Ext. 4501
lbennett@wlu.ca

Dr. Vivienne Vance Ext. 2122
vvance@wlu.ca

Kinesiology & Physical Education Dr. Pam Bryden 
Ext. 4213
pbryden@wlu.ca

Connie Palenik       Ext. 4156 
cpalenik@wlu.ca

Tricia Lutz
Ext. 2116
tlutz@wlu.ca

Dr. Stephen Wenn
Ext. 4160
swenn@wlu.ca
Dr. Paula Fletcher
Ext. 4159
pfletcher@wlu.ca
Mathematics Dr. Ross Cressman 
Ext. 2464
rcressman@wlu.ca
Teresa Wendykier
Ext. 2304
twendykier@wlu.ca
Dr. Roman Makarov 
Ext. 3017
mathadvising@wlu.ca
Dr. Connell McCluskey 
Ext. 2847
cmccluskey@wlu.ca
Physics & Computer Science 

Dr. Marek Wartak 
Ext. 2436
mwartak@wlu.ca

Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
Ext. 2118
kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca
Dr. Chinh Hoang 
Ext. 2613 pcsadvising@wlu.ca
Psychology Dr. Chris Alksnis 
Ext. 4851
psychologychair@wlu.ca

Lucy Carreiro
Ext. 3272
lcarreiro@wlu.ca

Kim Susanna (Undergrad)
Ext. 3664
ksusanna@wlu.ca

Rita Sharkey (Grad)
Ext. 3371
rsharkey@wlu.ca

Dr. Max Gwynn
Ext. 3854
psychadvising@wlu.ca (Surnames “A” to “K”)

Dr. Nancy Kocovski
Ext. 3519
psychadvising@wlu.ca (Surnames “L” to “Z”)

Dr. Christian Jordan 
Ext. 2574
cjordan@wlu.ca