Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
August 1, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Contact Information: Science Departments



Department Chair Administrative Assistant(s) Undergraduate Advisor(s) Graduate Advisor
Biology Dr. Scott Ramsay
Ext. 2406
sramsay@wlu.ca

Melanie Whitwell
Ext. 2905
mwhitwell@wlu.ca

Sharon Chin-Cheong
Ext. 2189
schin@wlu.ca

Dr. Jane Rutherford
Ext. 2500
bioundergrad@wlu.ca
Dr. Robin Slawson
Ext. 2421
rslawson@wlu.ca
Chemistry Dr. Masoud Jelokhani-Niaraki
Ext. 2284
mjelokhani@wlu.ca
Jane Davidson
Ext. 2148
jadavidson@wlu.ca
Dr. Stephen MacNeil
Ext. 2271
chemistry@wlu.ca
Dr. Vladimir Kitaev
Ext. 3643
vkitaev@wlu.ca
Health Sciences Dr. Peter Tiidus(Program Coordinator)
Ext. 4501
ptiidus@wlu.ca

Linda Bennett 
Ext. 4501
lbennett@wlu.ca

Dr. Peter Tiidus
Ext. 4501
lbennett@wlu.ca

Kinesiology & Physical Education Dr. Pam Bryden 
Ext. 4213
pbryden@wlu.ca

Sharon Lalor
Ext. 4156
slalor@wlu.ca

Tricia Lutz
Ext. 2116
tlutz@wlu.ca

Dr. Stephen Wenn
Ext. 4160
swenn@wlu.ca
Dr. Paula Fletcher
Ext. 4159
pfletcher@wlu.ca
Mathematics Dr. Marc Kilgour
Ext. 4208
mkilgour@wlu.ca
Teresa Wendykier
Ext. 2304
twendykier@wlu.ca
Dr. Roman Makarov 
Ext. 3017
mathadvising@wlu.ca
Dr. Connell McCluskey 
Ext. 2847
cmccluskey@wlu.ca
Physics & Computer Science 

Dr. Marek Wartak 
Ext. 2436
mwartak@wlu.ca

Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
Ext. 2118
kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca
Dr. Ilias Kotsireas 
Ext. 2218 pcsadvising@wlu.ca
Psychology Dr. Rudy Eikelboom
Ext. 3465
psychologychair@wlu.ca

Lucy Carreiro
Ext. 3272
lcarreiro@wlu.ca

Kim Susanna (Undergrads)
Ext. 3664
ksusanna@wlu.ca

Rita Sharkey (Grads)
Ext. 3371
rsharkey@wlu.ca

Dr. Max Gwynn
Ext. 3854
psychadvising@wlu.ca
(Surnames A to K)

Dr. Nancy Kocovski
Ext. 3519
psychadvising@wlu.ca
(Surnames L to Z)

Dr. Jeff Jones
Ext. 2992
jjones@wlu.ca