HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:56:38 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=0e1a3ee66885d26f80ad8aa2bb2cf664; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Information and Communication Technologies http://cubic.wlu.ca Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenDonít be caught without access to Eduroam or WiFi! /news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13542 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13542UpdateBanner Upgrade 2014 a success! /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13501 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13501HeadlineBanner 2014 http://legacy.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=47&p=1087 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDThttp://legacy.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=47&p=1087ExternalWireless Access Point Replacement in the Science Building /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13429 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13429HeadlineUpdate from ICT Student Service Desk /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13357 Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13357HeadlineStudent Service Desk Hours - Thanksgiving and Reading Week. /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13348 Tue, 7 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13348HeadlineOne less thing to do: students move to single sign on /news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13297 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=13297UpdateChanges to ICT Computer Labs on All Campuses /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12827 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12827HeadlineHeartbleed and Laurier /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12713 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12713HeadlineWindows XP Support /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12678 Tue, 1 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12678HeadlineStudent Service Desk - December Exam Hours /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12149 Mon, 9 Dec 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=12149HeadlineUpcoming System Downtime /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11970 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11970HeadlineUpcoming System Downtime /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11405 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11405HeadlineUpcoming internet access outage July 21 2013 /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11380 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11380HeadlineUpcoming network switch maintenance July 14 2013 /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11381 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11381HeadlineTelephone System Maintenance - July 21, 2013 /news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11382 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11382HeadlineITS notifies students about phishing email to @myLaurier.ca /news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11303 Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=47&nws_id=11303Update