HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sat, 10 Oct 2015 18:07:12 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=757d9a814f1b2464c8de180fe31579b9; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Office of Research Services Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:00:00 ESThttp://internalcubic.wlu.caenLaurier research team investigates how to make concussions safer Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:00:00 EDT Perrella answers the question: "Why don’t young people vote?" Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:00:00 EDT to Lazaridis School Research Award Winners! Mon, 5 Oct 2015 00:00:00 EDT Rights & Human Diversity Brantford student Nwora Azubike works with researcher Robert Ame on report for Ghanaian Commission for Human Rights and Administrative Justice Fri, 2 Oct 2015 00:00:00 EDT study says beauty a barrier to success: The Record Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT“You can talk yourself in and out of anything over 42 kilometres" says Laurier sport psychologist Kim Dawson Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT for Cold Regions and Water Science featured as part of Open Doors 2015 (begins at 0.49) Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT opens new rooftop research greenhouse as part of Open Doors 2015 event Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT digital technology into adult art therapy says Laurier art therapist Olena Darewych Wed, 9 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Scott Gallimore and students excavate in northwestern Peloponnese, Greece Wed, 9 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Researcher Hennebry to present as part of Global Forum on Migration & Development Wed, 9 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Hind Al-Abadleh's research featured in Canadian Chemical News (September Issue) Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT new columnar liquid crystal from Ken Maly's lab by polarized optical microscopy. #realtimechem Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Psychologist Danielle Law helps us understand cyberbullies Mon, 7 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Game Design Program Director Professor Scott Nicholson opens first Escape Game convention in Germany Fri, 4 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT Karen Stote’s research reveals details of coercive sterilization of indigenous women in Canada in the 1970s Fri, 4 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT in China a symptom of outdated monetary policies says economist Siklos Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Scientist Barry Kay points to election ridings that are too close to call Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT environmental woes: Robert McLeman studies how environmental events influence immigration to Canada Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT physicist Shohini Ghose shares with us what we know about the origins of our universe Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT