Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2011/2012
Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Academic Calendar 2011/2012




Contact Us:

J Bell
email: jbell@wlu.ca
phone: 6350

 

Student Recruitment/Campus Tours

Manager, Student Recruitment: Glennice Snyder, BA, MA, gsnyder@wlu.ca, ext. 3100
Manager, International Recruitment: David McGuire, dmcguire@wlu.ca, ext. 3101
National Recruitment Co-ordinator: Amanda Gulka, agulka@wlu.ca,  ext. 4165
International Recruitment Co-ordinator: Breanna Brooks, bbrooks@wlu.ca, ext. 4130
Campus Tours: Kristine Dyck, ext. 2157
Office Location: Bricker Academic Bldg, Rm. BA103
Email: chooselaurier@wlu.ca
Website: www.chooselaurier.ca
Virtual Tour Website: virtualtour.wlu.ca

Recruitment Services - Brantford Campus (519) 756-8228:
Manager, Brantford Recruitment Services: Craig Chipps, cchipps@wlu.ca, ext. 5660
Brantford Campus Tours: Catherine O'Brien, cobrien@wlu.ca, ext. 5777 for groups or individuals
Website: www.wlu.ca/brantford

Founded in 1911, Laurier is a premier university and renowned for attracting students who want to succeed. The Faculties of Arts, Science, Music, Education, School of Business & Economics and Brantford Campus offer an unparalleled academic experience. Laurier offers a unique, interdisciplinary approach to learning allowing students to combine majors in completely different fields. Laurier's faculty are among the finest anywhere and provide students with a broad perspective of the world that opens up new ways of thinking.