Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2010/2011
Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Academic Calendar 2010/2011




Contact Us:

J Bell
email: jbell@wlu.ca
phone: 6350

Student Recruitment/Campus Tours

Manager, Student Recruitment: Glennice Snyder, BA, MA, gsnyder@wlu.ca, ext. 3100
Manager, International Recruitment: David McGuire, dmcguire@wlu.ca, ext. 3101
National Student Recruitment Co-ordinator: Lindsay Lawrence, llawrence@wlu.ca, ext. 4165
International Recruitment Officer: Breanna Brooks, bbrooks@wlu.ca, ext. 4130
Campus Tours: Lauren Holder, ext. 3385
Office Location: Alumni Hall
Email: chooselaurier@wlu.ca
Website: www.chooselaurier.ca
Virtual Tour Website: virtualtour.wlu.ca

Recruitment Services - Brantford Campus (519) 756-8228:
Manager, Recruitment Services, Brantford Campus: Holly Cox, hcox@wlu.ca, ext. 5709
Recruitment Officer, Brantford Campus: Craig Chipps, cchipps@wlu.ca, ext. 5777
Brantford Campus Tours: ext. 5709 for groups or individuals
Website: /brantford

Founded in 1911, Laurier is a premier university and renowned for attracting students who want to succeed. The Faculties of Arts, Science, Music, Education, School of Business & Economics and Brantford Campus offer an unparalleled academic experience. Laurier offers a unique, interdisciplinary approach to learning allowing students to combine majors in completely different fields. Laurier's faculty are among the finest anywhere and provide students with a broad perspective of the world that opens up new ways of thinking.